Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, August 6th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, August 6th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Server Transfers will open for registration after the maintenance.
  • Return Back Pack items will be inserted to all players who have not received it.
  • Bug Fixes
    • Added a link to Moe’s NPC dialog which will allow you to exchange the Emerald weapon appearance change ticket (15-day) that is given with the return back pack.
    • Fixed a crash issue when deleting a friend from the friend list.
    • World map “Siege Information” tab time format changed to: yyyy/mm/dd hh:mm.
    • During Ertheia 3rd liberation quest, inside the Chamber of Prophecies - text "Leave this place to Kain. Go to the next room." now is no longer cutoff.
    • Soulshot bonus damage text is no longer cutoff from tool tip word wrap.
    • Issue where gray screen could appear during intro cut scene is fixed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post