Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, August 21st, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, August 21st, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.
 
With this maintenance:
 
slushie_DetailPage_700x339.jpg
 
  • The Sweet Summer Slushie event continues this week. Event ends September 4th.
    • Click the banner for full event details.
  • Those that purchased a Prestige Pack between July 11th and July 17th and allowed it to recur for August will receive their 400 NCoin bonus on August 21st, after the maintenance is complete.
    • If you've met the promotion requirements and do not receive your 400 NCoin, please contact our Customer Support immediately.
    • The next NCoin distribution for those that purchased the Prestige Pack between July 17th and July 24th and allowed it recur will be sent on August 28th.
  • Don't forget to check out the Sweet Summer Slushie Store update. Those items will also be gone on September 4th.
  • If you're experiencing high latency in game, please provide the necessary information to investigate the issue. Click here for full details. 

All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable during this time as well. Estimated downtime for the website is approximately 4 hours.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post