Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, August 20th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, August 20th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Improving server stability. 
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

UPDATE:

  • Fixed an issue where the cooldown timer for Runes crafted using Alchemy did not function correctly.
  • Fixed an issue where damage text did not display properly.

All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable during this time as well. Estimated downtime for the website is approximately 3 hours.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post