Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, August 14th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, August 14th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

slushie_DetailPage_700x339.jpg

  • The Sweet Summer Slushie event begins! The event will run from August 14th to September 3rd.
    • More details on the event will be available after our maintenance.
  • There will be a L2 Store update.
    • More information on the item changes will be available tomorrow.
  • 300% Vitality XP bonus event ends.
  • Bug Fixes and changes:
    • Fixed abnormal spawn location of Bilia, the gatekeeper in the Town of Schuttgart in the dimensional server.
    • Deleted the wharf manager NPC which is no longer used.

All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable during this time as well. Estimated downtime for the website is approximately 4 hours.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post