Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, August 13th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, August 13th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The first server transfers since the launch of Ertheia will take place during this week's maintenance.
    • If you've been waiting for your transfer to process since the update, please make sure you still meet the transfer requirements.
  • The Themis Enchantment Card sale ends tomorrow. Last chance to get your enchantment cards!
  • Samurai Appearance Stone pack and other items will be added to the L2 Store during the maintenance.
    • More information on the store update will be available tomorrow.

group_1.jpg

  • Bug Fixes
    • Fixed new tattoos not equipping in the 4th tattoo dye slot
    • Fixed the missing Noble Robe Attack ability icon from Wizard ability tree.
    • Fixed the Hero's Cloak and Glorious Cloak incorrect stat description.
    • Fixed Impact Shot description. Debuff has a duration of 5 seconds.
    • Mass Lightning Strike description now includes the number of soul stones needed to use skill.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post