Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, April 9th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 9th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

10thBrooch_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • The Master Yogi event comes to an end.
    • The following items will be removed from game:
      • Master Yogi event NPC
      • Master Yogi's Scroll: Enchant Weapon 
      • Master Yogi's Special Scroll: Enchant Weapon
      • Wondrous Crystal
      • Master Yogi's staff
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

All website login, account management functions, and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable during this time as well. Estimated downtime for the website is approximately 4 hours.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post