Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, April 30th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 30th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

10th-ann-ingame-DetailPage-500.jpg

  • Bug Fixes
    • XP for level 1-84 Field Raid Bosses has been changed back to the original values before the Valiance update.
    • Fixed an issue where items gifted or mailed to other players would return back to the sender.
    • Fixed an issue where the 10th Anniversary UI button would be removed when entering the Beauty Shop.
    • Fixed an issue where the links to gamble for the Secret Fragment 6 did not function correctly on several event NPCs.
    • Fixed an issue with a missing texture on the Metal Suit Appearance Outfit for female dwarves.
    • Various localization fixes for the 10th Anniversary UI Window and Event NPCs.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
Don't forget to participate in our 10th Anniversary Code Giveaway and Lineage II Trivia Contest going on now.
 
Our 10th Anniversary Forum Contests have come to an end. Winners and entries will be announced on May 7th.

We’re aware of the inconvenience the recent server crashes have caused, especially during the 10th anniversary celebration. We’re working on preventing further crashes but in the meantime we’d like to help out with some useful buffs.

Angel Cat NPC will be available on all servers for 48 hours.

  • Angel Cat buffs include: Patk/Pdef/Mdef/Atk Spd/Casting Spd/Max HP and MP +5%, Matk +20%, XP/SP +30% for 60 minutes.
  • You can claim two Angel Cat buff items max. You may only claim the 2 Angel Cat buff items once per account.

Tersi’s Herald NPC will also be available on all servers for 48 hours.

  • Tersi’s Herald buffs include: XP/SP +100% for 60 minutes.
  • There is no limit on how often you claim this buff during the 48 hours.  There is no cooldown limitation either. 
If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.
Older Post Newer Post