Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 29th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 29th, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm UTC/GMT.  Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Lineage II: 11th Anniversary event begins tomorrow!
    • More information on the event will be available after the maintenance.  
  • New items will be added to the L2 Store.
    • The details on the new items will be available after the maintenance.
  • Server Transfer applications open again.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post