Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, April 24th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 24th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:
  • 9th Anniversary Store Update (L2Galleria / L2Store).
    • Links and details to be posted after the maintenance is over.
  • All "Scroll: Enchant Power Shirt" will be deleted and the corresponding amount of adena will be reimbursed to each player.
  • All website login, account management functions, account creation and NCoin purchase functions will be unavailable during the maintenance period.

 

Older Post Newer Post