Maintenance

Infinite Odyssey Server Maintenance, Wednesday, April 22nd, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 22nd, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 11:00am PDT / 1:00pm CDT / 2:00pm EDT / 6:00pm UTC/GMT.  Estimated downtime is approximately 6 hours.

With this maintenance:

iol_DetailPage_700x339.jpg

  • A new chapter begins! The Lineage II: Infinite Odyssey expansion goes live tomorrow after the maintenance.
    • As part of the Infinite Odyssey launch and Lineage II's 11th Anniversary, we'll be having special server settings which will provide free teleports, no XP loss on death, and a 50% XP/SP boost from April 22nd to May 27th.
    • The detailed patch notes for the Lineage II: Infinite Odyssey expansion are now available here.
  • New items will be added to the L2 Store for the 11th Anniversary Store Update.
    • More information on the items will be available tomorrow. 
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post