Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 1st, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 1st, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm UTC/GMT.  Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Lara S.O.S event comes to an end.
    • The following items will be deleted:
      • Lara’s Buff is removed and the following event related items are deleted:
      • Lara’s Gift
      • Lara’s Key Card
      • Lara’s Business Card (will be deleted the following maintenance, April 8th, 2015)
    • Players will be randomly selected from the list of accounts that collected 12 or more of Lara’s Business Cards. We'll be giving out an Amaranthine Weapon Box and a Scroll of Blessing (R99-Grade) to 2 people per server. Prizes will be distributed on Friday, April 3rd to winning accounts.
  • The Adenian Tattoos and Underwear store update begins tomorrow.
    • More information will be available after the maintenance on the hot summer looks of the season. 
    • The Augmentation Removal Fee will be set to 0 Adena from April 1st to April 15th.
  • Today's the final day to enter the Infinite Odyssey Skill Naming Contest. Entries must be received by 11:59 p.m. Pacific Time, March 31st, 2015.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post