Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, April 17th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 17th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.
 
With this maintenance:
 
  • Soul Avatar Agathions have been added to the L2Store and L2Galleria.
  • Now your Provisional Clan Hall will be revoked if you land an Auction Clan House.
  • Fixed issues in which the maximum number of usable Vitality items would decrease after using the item skills from the Black Gem Mask and Artisan’s Goggles.
  • Readjusted the respawn time for the raid boss in the Giants’ Cave.
  • All Vitality buffs from the L2Store will now remain after death.
  • Two-handed crossbows will now also be affected by the Real Target skill.
  • Two-handed crossbows will now also be affected by the Bowstring skill.
  • Fixed the issue in which the skill for the Battleground Scroll: Damage Reflect Resistance would not be applied simultaneously with the sonata buffs.
  • Now Hide will be removed when gathering Star Stones.
  • Fixed the issue in which the you could cancel the Flood skill used by Istina in the Istina’s raid.
  • Fixed the issue in which the Mysterious Soulshots/Spiritshots (R-grade) would sometimes not work correctly.
  • Fixed the issue in which you could use Kamaels’ transformation skill Flying Body Reinforcement to teleport from Gracia to Aden.
  • Fixed the issue in which the Battleground Scroll: Sleep would be applied as a buff instead of a debuff.
  • Fixed the issue in which the Yul Archer’s servitor Thunder Hawk would not respond to the changes in movement mode.
  • Fixed the issue in which Lakcis Disc would be recognized as a buff when used on an enemy and become removable.
  • Fixed the incorrect model when Traces of Ancient Kartia’s Labyrinth dropped.
  • Fixed the issue in which the Feoh Wizard couldn’t use the Feoh Aura skill when in the Double Casting state.
  • The +6 Enchant effect will now apply to the Blessed Twilight Robe Set (Recovery Type).
  • The set icon will now properly display while wearing the Immortal set series.
  • Fixed the incorrect texture display when hovering the mouse over the Dimensional Item retrieval icon.
  • The Armor Destruction skill, a debuff used by some NPCs, will now only apply to Players.
  • The four elements will now disappear after the skill cooldown is over for the Feoh Wizard’s Double Casting.
  • Added a scrollbar for the L2Store.
Older Post Newer Post