Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, April 16th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 16th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

10thBrooch_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • Bug Fixes:
    • Fixed issue in which you couldn’t buy or cancel registering items in the auction house on Naia server.
    • Fixed incorrect tooltip for Momentum talisman. Text now states that it can reach up to stage 5.
    • Fixed issue that arises when you use the Celestial Protection and Celestial Party Protection. Lingering protection is now applied immediately after casting.
    • Fixed the issue where automatic party leader promotion did not occur when original party leader teleports to dimensional siege server.
    • Fixed the issue where some skills would cause a character to “rubber band”.
    • Critical Chances can now only be used when Dagger weapons are equipped.
    • Skill tooltip for Critical Adventures, Critical Prowess, and Critical Chances has been updated - can only be used when Dagger weapons are equipped.
    • Superior fist mastery will now only trigger when a fist weapon is equipped.
    • Feoh Soultaker’s - Superior Wizardry now appears in the Occupation Skill category.
    • Angel of Death skill text was changed to "Vital Spot Attack Rate" instead of “Critical Rate” to match the skill functionality.
    • Fixed issue in which the server name wouldn’t add onto the character name when chatting in the dimensional server.
    • Fixed the Issue where character Adena counter would display wrong quantity when increasing and decreasing inventory slots.
    • Issue where quest - Bottle of Tauti's Soul was starting at wrong step has been fixed.
    • Issue where back button did not function when speaking to Seed of Infinity NPC - Jaedin has been fixed.
    • Fixed issue where Aden Vanguard Member text was displaying incorrectly for 3rd Class Quest NPC - High Priest Orfen.
    • Weapon appearance skins are no longer saved when exchanging/upgrading D-Grade through A-Grade weapons at the Blacksmith of Mammon.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

Don't forget to participate in our 10th Anniversary Forum Contests and Code Giveaway going on now. In-game events will be released next week. More information on that will be available soon. 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post