Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 15th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 15th, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm UTC/GMT.  Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Adenian Tattoos and Underwear store update comes to an end.
  • The Augmentation Removal Fee = 0 Adena server setting also comes to an end.
  • The 1-Hour Vitality Maintaining Potion item for qualified participants in the Infinite Odyssey Skill Naming contest will be distributed.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post