Maintenance

Server Maintenance, Wednesday, April 10th, 2013

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 10th, 2013, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • We bid farewell to the Aden Prize Wheel for now.
  • GameGuard now allows players to stream in-game footage using XSplit 1.1.
Older Post Newer Post