Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 23rd, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 23rd, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  5:00 am PST / 7:00 am CST / 9:00 am EST / 2:00  pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 1 hour.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • Freya's Wish Stick will continue for three more weeks.
  • The Reel-in the Holidays event will continue for three more weeks.
  • The Holiday Adena Art Contest winners will be announced after the maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post