Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 16th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 16th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:15 am PST / 10:15 am CST / 11:15 am EST / 4:15 pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours and 15 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • Reel-in the Holidays event will continue for 4 more weeks.
  • Freya's Wish Stick will be available for 4 more weeks.
  • The Holiday Adena Art Contest will continue for one more day. Be sure to get your entries in!
  • A fix for some GameGuard errors will be applied. 
  • Zaken server first siege rewards will be distributed.
  • Fortune Teller tickets will be deleted.

Additionally, the web login, new account creation, and NCoin purchasing will be unavailable from 4:00am PST to 7:10am PST for maintenance.
 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post