Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 9th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 7:35am PST / 9:35 am CST / 10:35am EST / 3:35pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours and 35 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • There will be a new GameGuard update.
  • Fortune Reading tickets and Luxury Fortune Reading Tickets remaining during the maintenance will be removed from players' inventories.
  • A new event and promotion will start. Details will be available after the maintenance.

Changes in this maintenance also include:

  • The issue with Path to Awakening rewards disaappearing after Awakening will be resolved.
  • The issue with Path to Awakening rewards disappearing after 3rd class change for Kamaels will be resolved.
  • The issue with Adventurer's Shirt not deleting when crystallization skill was learned will be resolved.
  • The incorrect text in the Adventurer's Support Box will be fixed.
  • The issue with soul crystal application text overflowing the button will be fixed.
  • Clan rewards hunting bonus items will be updated. See details on the forums.
  • Aeore Healer single target buffs will no longer be able to be used on enemy targets. Examples include: PVE, Raid bosses will no longer be able to be buffed with Aeore Healer skills. PVP, enemy players will not be abled to be buffed with Aeore Healer skills.

Additionally, the web login, new account creation, and NCoin purchasing will be unavailable from 4:00am PST to 7:00am PST for maintenance.
 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post