Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, December 2nd, 2015, at 4:00am PST / 6:00am CST / 7:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 7:35am PST / 9:35 am CST / 10:35am EST / 3:35pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours and 35 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • The Fortune Teller Event will continue for one more week.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Additionally, the forums and store will be unavailable from 4:00am PST to 7:00am PST for maintenance.

 

 

Bot and RMT bans since last maintenance: 4,186 accounts.

Older Post Newer Post