Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 25th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 25th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 7:40am PST / 9:40 am CST / 10:40am EST / 3:40pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours and 40 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • The Fortune Teller Event will continue for two more weeks.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

 

 

Bot and RMT bans since last maintenance: 11,015 accounts.

Older Post Newer Post