Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, November 4th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, November 4th, 2015, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 8:30am PST / 10:30am CST / 11:30am EST / 4:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • The Alien Invasion Event will continue for two more weeks.

Additionally, the forums and store will be unavailable from 4:00am PST to 7:00am PST for maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post