Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 18th, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 18th, 2016, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1:00pm GMT and will end at  7:30am PDT / 9:30am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 3:30pm GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • Fix for Prestige Cube Rewards will be implemented.
    • A Prestige Cube 7-day item will be granted to players on May 25th, 2016 that were affected by the Prestige Cube Rewards error that happened during May 11 - May 18, 2016.
  • Potential fix for a crash issue will be implemented.

Additionally, the web login, new account creation, and NCoin purchasing will be unavailable from 5:00 am PST to 10:30am PDT for maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post