Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 4th, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 4th, 2016, at 2:00am PDT / 4:00am CDT / 5:00am EDT / 10:00am UTC/GMT and will end at  10:00am PDT / 12:00pm CDT / 1:00pm EDT / 6:00pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 8 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • 12th Anniversary server settings will be removed.
  • 12th Anniversary sale items will be removed.

Additionally, the web login, new account creation, and NCoin purchasing will be unavailable from 2:00 am PST to 10:30am PDT for maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post