Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 27th, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance on WednesdayApril 27th, 2016, at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  7:30am PDT / 9:30 am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 3:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • Special Anniversary Event: Double Drop will be added to all servers, doubling the drop rate from monsters. (4/27 - 5/4) Note: Drop rate runes will not be discounted.
  • 12th Anniversary Sale will be updated. The following items will be added:
    • Mysterious Dark Resistance Dye (7-day)
    • Mysterious Holy Resistance Dye (7-day)
    • Mysterious Fire Resistance Dye (7-day)
    • Mysterious Water Resistance Dye (7-day)
    • Mysterious Wind Resistance Dye (7-day)
    • Mysterious Earth Resistance Dye (7-day)
  • The raid point exchange link for purchasing Istina's Bracelet, Tauti's Bracelet, and Octavis' Bracelet for 100 Raid Points has been temporarily removed.
  • 12th Anniversary Reminder: the Veteran Rewards, Passion Treasure Chest, and other store discounts will be removed from the store next week, on 5/4. Additionally, the server settings including No XP Loss on Death, 0 Adena Augment Removal, Free Teleports, and Vitality Bonus Increased to 300% will also end on 5/4.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post