Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 20th, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance on WednesdayApril 20th, 2016, at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  7:30am PDT / 9:30 am CDT / 10:30am EDT / 2:30pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours and 30 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • 12th Anniversary Sale will be updated. The following items will be added:
    • Extra Pass - Kartia's Labyrinth Level 85, 90, & 95 Solo & Party
    • Extra Pass - Baylor
  • The 12th Anniversary screenshot contest has started.
  • Server transfers will be open again.
  • The time-limited Formal Wear (30-day) will be temporarily removed due to game performance issues.
  • World Chat level limit will change to level 94 or greater.
  • Freya and Zaken server chat settings will change to the following:
    • Regular Chat/Whisper - Level 21 or greater
    • Party Matching Room - Level 40 or greater
    • Shout/Trade Chat - Level 85 or greater

Additionally, the web login, new account creation, and NCoin purchasing will be unavailable from 4:00 am PST to 8:15 am PDT for maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post