Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 13th, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 13th, 2016, at 12:00am PDT / 2:00am CDT / 3:00am EDT / 7:00am UTC/GMT and will end at  7:35am PDT / 9:35am CDT / 10:35am EDT / 2:35pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 7 hours and 35 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • Shilen, Bartz, and Magmeld will be merging to form Freya. Please review the server merge guide to make sure you're prepared.
  • New character creation on Freya will be disabled until April 15th, 2016.
  • The 12th Anniversary Sale will be updated with new 1 NCoin items.

Additionally, the web login, new account creation, and NCoin purchasing will be unavailable from 12:00am PDT to 6:20am PDT for maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post