Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 6th, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 6th, 2016, at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  7:45am PDT / 9:45 am CDT / 10:45am EDT / 2:45pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours and 45 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • 12th Anniversary events will begin. More details will be available after the maintenance.
  • The Dapper Cap will be distributed to all who entered the St. Patrick's Day Festivities.
  • An issue with the tool tip for Shadai's Shiny Jewelry Box will be fixed.
  • An issue where repeated log in attempts were needed after logging in to the same account twice will be fixed.
  • Abundance Talisman skills will be fixed to set to the correct skill level whiel transformed.
  • New character creation for Shilen, Magmeld, and Bartz will be disabled to prepare for the server merge.

Additionally, the web login, new account creation, and NCoin purchasing will be unavailable from 4:00 am PST to 7:15 am PDT for maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post