Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 30th, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 30th, 2016, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  8:05am PDT / 10:05 am CDT / 11:05am EDT / 3:05pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours and 5 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • Dandy the Mascot will be leaving.

Additionally, the web login, new account creation, and NCoin purchasing will be unavailable from 4:00 am PST to 9:45 am PDT for maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post