Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 23rd, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 23rd, 2016, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  7:35 am PDT / 9:35 am CDT / 10:35am EDT / 3:35pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours and 50 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • Dandy the Mascot will continue to give out Dandy's Cheer buff for one more week.
  • The St. Patrick's Day Festivites will end. Get your submissions in!
  • Some localization issues will be fixed. 
  • A blue border will be added for the following rare accessory icons:
    • Blessed Zaken's Earring
    • Blessed Valakas' Necklace
    • Blessed Antharas' Earring
    • Blessed Freya's Necklace
  • Hero Coin rewards will be updated. More information will be available after the maintenance.
  • The following items will be removed from the Hero Coin rewards:
    • 1,000,000 SP Scroll
    • Magmeld's Instrument
    • Kaliel's Energy Box
    • 100,000 Fame Scroll
    • Scroll of Blessing (R1, R2, & R95)
    • Talisman - Lilith
    • Talisman - Anakim
    • Seven Signs Energy
    • Scroll of Blessing (R99)
    • Ruler's Authority
    • Blessed Necklace of Valakas
    • Lindivor's Earring

Additionally, the web login, new account creation, and NCoin purchasing will be unavailable from 4:00 am PST to 9:15 am PDT for maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post