Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 16th, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 16th, 2016, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  7:20 am PDT / 9:20 am CDT / 10:20 am EDT / 3:20 pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours and 20 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • Dandy the Mascot will continue to give out Dandy's Cheer buff for two more weeks.
  • The store will be updated with the White Assassin outfit
  • The St. Patrick's Day Festivites will continue on Shilen and Magmeld.
  • Adena will be removed as a reward for the Ertheia tutorial quests
  • An issue where the Lindvior Raid boss was not dying at 1 HP will be fixed.

Additionally, the web login, new account creation, and NCoin purchasing will be unavailable from 4:00 am PST to 6:45 am PDT for maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post