Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 9th, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 9th, 2016, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  7:05 am PST / 9:05 am CST / 10:05 am EST / 3:05 pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours and 5 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • The 50% XP/SP bonus will end.
  • The Angel Cat buff NPC will be removed.
  • Christmas Talisman packs will be removed.
  • Spring Training for the NCDinos Baseball team has already begun! Dandy the Mascot is in every town giving out 2-hour buffs daily (resets at 6:30 AM server time) until March 31st, 2016.

    Dandy’s Cheer Buff:
    For 2 hours, increases P. Atk. + 5%, Atk. Spd. + 5%, P. Critical Rate + 30, M. Atk. + 10%, Casting Spd. + 5%, M. Critical Rate + 20. MP consumption - 3%, Cooldown - 3%. Does not apply at the same time as the Dandy's Passion and Dandy's Faith buffs. Armor's appearance changes to that of the NC Dinos Uniform.

Additionally, the web login, new account creation, and NCoin purchasing will be unavailable from 4:00 am PST to 8:00 am PST for maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post