Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, March 2nd, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, March 2nd, 2016, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  7:35 am PST / 9:35 am CST / 10:35 am EST / 3:35 pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours and 35 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • The 50% XP/SP bonus will continue for one more week.
  • The Angel Cat buff will continue to be available for one more week. 
  • The Prestige Pack will be updated. 
  • Those who purchased bugged versions of the Ultimate Shadai's Jewelry Box will receive their free Shadai's Shiny Jewelry Boxes in their warehouses.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post