Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, February 24th, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 24th, 2016, at 4:00am PST / 6:00am CST / 7:00am EST / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  7:50 am PST / 9:50 am CST / 10:50 am EST / 3:50 pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours and 50 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • The Power of Love event will end. Event items will be deleted with next week's maintenance on March 2nd, 2016.
  • A 50% XP/SP bonus will be applied for two weeks as compensation for unscheduled downtimes and instance XP bugs. 
  • The Valentine's Day Gift Pack and Valentine's Weapon Appearance Coupon will be removed. 

Additionally, the web login, new account creation, and NCoin purchasing will be unavailable from 4:00 am PST to 7:50 am PST for maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post