Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, February 17th, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, February 17th, 2016, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  8:25 am PST / 10:25 am CST / 11:25 am EST / 4:25 pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours and 25 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • La Vie en Rose Brooches will be available for three more weeks.
  • The Power of Love event will continue for one more week.
  • Previously purchased Shadai's Shiny Jewelry Boxes and non-comoundable jewels will be replaced. 
  • The Looking for Love in Aden entrants will receive their Valentine's Day Candy Baskets.

Additionally, NCoin purchasing will be unavailable from 4:00am PST to 6:35am PST for maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post