Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 20th, 2016

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 20th, 2016, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  7:35 am PST / 9:35 am CST / 10:35am EST / 3:35  pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 2 hours and 35 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • The Red Libra event will begin.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post