Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 13th, 2016

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 13th, 2016, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  7:45 am PST / 9:45 am CST / 10:45am EST / 3:45  pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours and 15 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • Hero Coins will be reset. 
  • Freya's Wish Stick event will end. 
  • The Reel-in The Holidays event will end. Event items will no longer drop, but the NPCs and event items will remain in game until January 20th, 2016.
  • Block list maximum will be increased to 512.
  • Tutorial quests up to level 40 will no longer count towards the two quests daily mission.
  • Skill descriptions missing the "%" will be fixed.

Additionally, the forums and store will be unavailable from 4:00am PST to 8:10am PST for maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post