Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, January 6th, 2016

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, January 6th, 2016, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  8:15 am PST / 10:15 am CST / 11:15 am EST / 4:15  pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours and 15 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • The Reel-in the Holidays event will continue for one more week.
  • Hero Coins will expire in one more week. Make sure you spend yours!
  • Freya's Wish Stick event will continue for one more week. 

Additionally, the forums and store will be unavailable from 4:00am PST to 7:50am PST for maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post