Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Tuesday, May 3rd, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Tuesday, May 3rd, 2016, at 4:00am PDT / 6:00am CDT / 7:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  8:45am PDT / 10:45 am CDT / 11:45am EDT / 4:45pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours and 45 minutes.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

Additionally, the web login, new account creation, and NCoin purchasing will be unavailable from 4:00 am PST to 10:30am PDT for maintenance.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post