Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Thursday, February 4th, 2016

maint.jpg

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Thursday, February 4th, 2016, at 5:00am PST / 7:00am CST / 8:00am EST / 1:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at  8:00 am PST / 10:00 am CST / 11:00 am EST / 4:00 pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 3 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.
  • The Red Libra event will end. 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum. Please follow @L2andAionOps for updates.

Older Post Newer Post