Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, May 6th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 6th, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 11:00am PDT / 1:00pm CDT / 2:00pm EDT / 6:00pm UTC/GMT.  Estimated downtime is approximately 6 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • New items will be added to the L2 Store.
    • The details on the new items will be available after the maintenance.
    • Last week's promotion (Mounts!) will be removed.  Get any mounts you like before they're removed!
    • Make sure to grab your Veteran Pack if you haven't already!
  • The Lineage II: 11th Anniversary event continues!
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post