Maintenance

Server Maintenance - May 2, 2012

All servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, May 2, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Lineage II 8th Anniversary Celebration continues! Relevant updates include:
  • As a temporary fix against Real Money Trading (RMT), the Adena amount rewards for the 1-40 Newbie Quest Series has been reduced to 1% of its original amount.
  • The Magmeld and Shilen servers have been set back on their correct timezone, after a technical glitch in last week's maintenance that caused the two servers' time zone settings to switch.
Older Post Newer Post