Maintenance

Server Maintenance, June 18th, 2014

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, June 18th, 2014, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Legendary Card event continues until June 25th!
    • Legendary Cards and Legendary Pouches no longer drop from monsters.  Pre-accumulated cards can still be used and turned in to Snake for rewards.

lcr_DetailPage_500.jpg

  • New items will be added to the Summer L2 Store sale.
    • More information on the items will be available tomorrow. 

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post