Maintenance

Server Maintenance: Wednesday, April 8th, 2015

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, April 8th, 2015, at 5:00am PDT / 7:00am CDT / 8:00am EDT / 12:00pm UTC/GMT and will end at 9:30am PDT / 11:30am CDT / 12:30pm EDT / 4:30pm UTC/GMT.  Estimated downtime is approximately 4.5 hours.

Additionally, account management, store pages and purchases will be unavailable from 7:00AM to 9:00AM Central time.

With this maintenance:

  • The Adenian Tattoos and Underwear store update continues until April 15th.
    • The Augmentation Removal Fee = 0 Adena setting also continues until April 15th.
  • Event item Lara's Business Card from Lara's S.O.S. event will be removed.
  • Standard server maintenance will be performed.

If you have any questions about the changes taking place during tomorrow's maintenance, please feel free to post them on the Lineage II forum.

Older Post Newer Post