Maintenance

Server Maintenance - September 5, 2012

All game servers, the L2 Galleria login page, and the NCsoft.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, September 5, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Summer Warfare event continues!
    • The Battle of Blood event continues (successfully raid Tauti for a prize, be the fastest for an extra prize). Check the updated Summer Warfare event page for new information about this event and its rewards!
    • The reward item for the Battle of Darkness event, the 7-Day Talisman of Annihilation, is removed from the game as the item cannot be properly equipped. Once this issue is fixed and the item is functional, the affected players will receive a new 7-Day Talisman of Annihilation. Stay tuned for future announcements about this.
  • The Elemental Shirts of the Gods promo ends.
  • The L2 Store and L2 Galleria get an update with new items for sale, including new bonus items for the Adventure Pack and Destiny Pack! Check out the new items here.
  • The following bug fixes are applied:
    • The Blessed Scroll of Resurrection no longer disappears if used without a target designated.
    • When a female elf character equips a Mask of Spirits head accessory the nose is not longer subject to graphical errors.
    • The Path to Awakening D-Grade Weapon Box (30-Day) now includes fist weapons instead of a second polearm weapon.
    • The Ron's Authority skill, which activates with a percentage chance, can now activate if Horn Melody is in effect at the same time as the character being equipped with Ron's Dual Blunt.
Older Post Newer Post