Maintenance

Server Maintenance - September 26, 2012

All game servers, the L2 Galleria login page, and the NCsoft.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, September 26, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Cursed Swords GM Event ends. Players that won rewards in this event will have their items delivered to the character's warehouse. We'll add some screenshots from the event to the page in the near future.
    • Gatekeepers no long give free teleports.
    • The No XP Loss Upon Death setting ends; XP can now be lost upon death.
  • The last of the Limited Time Store Offers is upon us!
    • The Eva’s Rune, 1-Hour, 7-Day, or 30-Day Pack is now available in the L2 Store.
    • The Stone of Destiny is no longer available for purchase.
  • The Class Diversification Poll closes at 10:47am PDT on September 26, 2012. Stay tuned and check the website and forums for the next poll in the series to be opened afterwards.
  • In relation to the raid boss patch last week, all A-Grade and S-Grade items acquired from the renovated field raid boss quests are now sealed. This is to allow players to choose which type of item (robe, light, or heavy) they would like when they take the item to the Blacksmith of Mammon.
Older Post Newer Post