Maintenance

Server Maintenance - August 29, 2012

All game servers and the NCsoft.com account management functions will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, August 29, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Summer Warfare event shifts gears and delivers prizes!
    • The Battle of Darkness Extra Reward winners, and 50 Lucky Bonus Scroll winners receive their reward item(s) in their character's warehouse.
      • How do I know if I'm a Lucky Bonus Scroll winner? If you participated in the Battle of Darkness event, your character is eligible for the random selection. Check your warehouse after the maintenance and see if you won a 100,000 Individual Fame Scroll!
    • The Battle of Darkness event ends.
    • The Battle of Blood event begins (successfully raid Tauti for a prize, be the fastest for an extra prize). Check the updated Summer Warfare event page for new information about this event and its rewards!
  • In the L2 Store and L2 Galleria, the following items cease to be available for purchase:
    • Transformation Scroll: Fairweather Borna
    • Rune of XP 100% (1 hour, 7 day, 30 day)
    • Rune of XP 200% (1 hour, 7 day, 30 day)

Remember, there's only 1 week left to partake in the Elemental Shirts of the Gods promo, and in the current Exploration Pack bonus items!

Older Post Newer Post