Maintenance

Server Maintenance - August 22, 2012

All game servers, the NCsoft.com account management functions, and the L2 Galleria will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, August 22, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT (see other time zones). Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • New chat restrictions have been implemented! Please refrain from spamming in all chat channels.
  • The issue of the incorrect server time being on Chronos server has been corrected; Chronos has been switched back to the GMT-2 time zone setting.
  • The Summer Warfare events continue! Going on now is the Battle of Darkness: participate in the Retrieve the Stolen Taxes Campaign during the event period. Check the event page for the campaign schedule and reward details.
  • The L2 Galleria and L2 Store get a store update! Check the item details page for new store items. When this maintenance begins, all 7-day/30-day cosmetic items (hair accessories, mounts, and agathions) as well as 3-hour/5-hour/10-hour Runes will cease to be available for purchase.
Older Post Newer Post