Maintenance

Server Maintenance - August 1, 2012

All game servers, website and forum logins, and the NC Account creation will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, August 1, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours for game servers, logins, and NC Account creation.

With this maintenance:

  • The Summer Squash event continues!
  • Server Transfers return on August 2nd, 2012!
  • The Summer Warfare events begin! This is a series of three events that encourage players to participate in existing game systems for additional prizes and rewards. Details on the events will be revealed as each event comes to pass. Please see the event page for more information.
  • A GameGuard update is implemented. There are a few known issues that this update brings, that will be fixed in the future:
    • Windows XP 32-bit unable to load Internet Explorer 8 pages.
    • Windows 8 32-bit bluescreen error upload launching Lineage II.
    • Windows 8 64-bit error 640.
Older Post Newer Post