Maintenance

Server Maintenance - July 25, 2012

All game servers and the L2 Galleria will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 25, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The Summer Store Update arrives! Check out the new item details page to learn more about the new items in the L2 Galleria and L2 Store!
  • The Summer Squash event begins! The drop period of this event will last for two weeks, until August 8, and the event NPC and items will remain in the game until August 15. Check this page to learn more about the Summer Squash event!
  • The free weapon augmentation removal perk (1 Adena) ends.
  • A potential fix for the instance critical error crash issue is applied. Please be sure to update your game client with this fix through the NCsoft Launcher. If the issue persists we will continue to investigate and find a fix for this problem as fast as possible.

Please remember that Vitality is now filled automatically at 6:30am (server time) on Wednesdays instead of being replenished during weekly maintenance downtime. As such, some servers may experience their Vitality refill before or after the maintenance downtime itself.

Older Post Newer Post