Maintenance

Server Maintenance - July 18, 2012

All game servers will be down for maintenance on Wednesday, July 18, 2012, at 5am PDT / 7am CDT / 8am EDT / 12pm UTC/GMT. Estimated downtime is approximately 4 hours.

With this maintenance:

  • The most recent compensation perks end. After this maintenance, Angel Cat will no longer appear, and Gatekeepers will resume charging for teleports.
  • The free weapon augmentation removal perk (1 Adena) continues for another week, until July 25.
  • The following bugs are fixed:
    • Servitors and pets with low HP that force-attack another player will no longer turn the targeted player Chaotic through damage reflection. Now, the aggressor character will be flagged for PvP combat (their name will turn purple).
    • Crashes after raid fight cutscenes.
    • Crashes upon entering the Prison of Darkness instance.

Please remember that Vitality is now filled automatically at 6:30am (server time) on Wednesdays instead of being replenished during weekly maintenance downtime. As such, some servers may experience their Vitality refill before or after the maintenance downtime itself.

Older Post Newer Post